Committee and honorary members

  • Chairman: Dr. Hermann Mayer
  • Deputy Chairman: Roland Jurgeleit
  • Treasurer: Sigrid Panhans
  • Secretary: Anita Falkenhahn
  • Prof. Dr. Matthias Steinhart is co-opted board member.
  • Prof. Dr. Hans Söder is co-opted board member.

honorary members

  • Dr. Brigitte Salmen

Dr. Brigitte Salmen was awarded the Honorary Membership at the Annual General Meeting on July 7, 2014.

  • Ernst Hösl (†)

Presentation of the honorary certificate to Ernst Hösl at the Villa James Loeb in Hochried on 1 June 2013.

The founding members:

  • Dr. Hermann Mayer
  • Martha Mayer
  • Viola Nassauer
  • Maria Rieger
  • Gaby Pfluger
  • Agathe Weishaupt
  • Maximilian Weishaupt (†)